The Actualizer

THE TALES WE MUST TELL

My Words may not be Lyrical,
But they are to a measure Panegyrical.
I’m not trying to be poetic
But let’s be realistic
With me, what you get is actualization;
Your aspirations to bring into fruition.
I would actualize Your Vision
For that is my Mission.

I know it seems like my words are dripping with honey…
But its the passion I feel.
Believe me you, I do not intend to rabble-rouse…
If but for a fleeting moment.

I need not flatter you with the finery of words,
It has nothing to do with this missive.
Needless to say,
I cannot do what I’ve not promised;
But I intend to do more than I’ve promised.
My aim is to serve your interests
And by your mandate represent
Relentlessly would I strive to uphold,
Your aspirations to bring into fruition.

The Wizard of the crow..

View original post

3 thoughts on “The Actualizer

Leave a Reply

